FREE OR REDUCED SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER 75$ (see details)

×

Registration

Profile Information

Login Data

or login

First name is required!
Last name is required!
First name is not valid!
Last name is not valid!
This is not an email address!
Email address is required!
This email is already registered!
Password is required!
Enter a valid password!
Please enter 6 or more characters!
Please enter 16 or less characters!
Passwords are not same!
Terms and Conditions are required!
Email or Password is wrong!

Humaniterra Foundation


Throughout our journey, we've witnessed the many injustices faced by growers. Child labour, low wages, climate change, lack of health care, lack of necessary equipment & training.

Our strong desire to set new standards in the world of responsible coffee and tea prompted us to create the Humaniterra Foundation which allows us to donate a portion of our proceeds to foreign non-profit humanitarian organizations aiming to maintain sustainable development, improve the living conditions of growers, their families and their communities and to protect the environment.

Thanks to the Humaniterra Foundation, we've been able to send medical equipment to Cuba (Dentist chairs, Hospital beds, etc) as well as purchase several UTZ Certifications for growers who couldn't afford to do so. 

Equally aware of the issues that affect our own community, we also join forces with various Canadian organizations such as Maison du Père, Mada, Club des Petits Déjeuners and the Canadian Red Cross to help local children, elderly and homeless. 

Everytime you purchase one of our products, you reward yourself with true quality ingredients and also do good for your community and the communities of growers who cultivate these exceptionnal coffees and teas.

 

    

CONTACT FORM

Please fill out this form and we'll respond within one business day.
  • Maximum number of characters: 1000

* Required Fields

LIVRAISON GRATUITE OU RÉDUITE SUR COMMANDE DE PLUS DE 75$ (voir détails)

Fondation Humaniterra


 

À travers nos voyages et nos rencontres, nous avons été témoins de plusieurs injustices subies par les cultivateurs. Le travail des enfants, les faibles salaires, les changements climatiques, le manque de soins de santé, d'équipements et de formations. 

Notre grande volonté à établir de nouveaux standards de qualité dans les industries du café et du thé nous a incité à créer la Fondation Humaniterra qui nous permet de remettre une partie de nos revenus à des organismes humanitaires sans but lucratif qui visent à maintenir le développement durable, à améliorer les conditions de vie des cultivateurs, de leurs familles et de leurs communautés ainsi qu'à protéger l'environnement.

La Fondation Humaniterra a notamment permis d’envoyer à Cuba de nombreux produits médicaux (chaises de dentiste, lits d’hôpitaux, etc) ainsi qu'à acheter plusieurs certifications UTZ pour les cultivateurs qui n'avaient pas les moyens.

Également préoccupés par les problèmes qui affectent notre propre communauté, nous collaborons avec des organismes canadiens tels que la Maison du Père, Mada, Club des Petits Déjeuners et la Croix-Rouge Canadienne pour venir en aide aux enfants, aux personnes âgées et aux sans-abris.

Lorsque vous achetez nos produits, vous vous faites plaisir et vous faites du bien à votre communauté et celles des cultivateurs qui récoltent pour vous des cafés et thés exceptionnels.

   

FORMULAIRE DE CONTACT

Veuillez svp remplir ce formulaire et nous vous répondrons d'ici un jour ouvrable.
  • Maximum number of characters: 1000

* Required Fields